Oshkosh Area School District Education Foundation

The Oshkosh Area School District is a public school system that educates more than 10,000 children from early childhood through 12th grade. The district includes 15 elementary schools (grades 4K-5), five middle schools (grades 6-8), two high schools (grades 9-12) and two charter schools. The Oshkosh Area School District aims to be an innovative school recognized for excellence in education. The district strives to achieve excellence through open, interactive participation of students, staff, parents and the community. The Oshkosh Area School District empowers students to be lifelong learners and caring responsible citizens of our global community.

Fund Management

The Oshkosh Area School District began its relationship with the Oshkosh Area Community Foundation in 2012. Through this partnership the school district and the Community Foundation develop funds to provide resources for innovation, fine arts, athletics, scholarships, and other resources to enhance students' lives.

Oshkosh Area School District Funds

Acorn Funds

Designated/Agency Funds

Scholarship Funds

Copyright © 2017 Oshkosh Area Community Foundation